Meet the Staff

Sales Department



Ellis Foster
Sales Consultant
(479) 754-3020
ellis@whitsonmorgan.com


Charlie Dunlap
Sales Consultant
(479) 754-3020
charlie@whitsonmorgan.com


Greg Dickerson
Sales Consultant
(479) 754-3020
greg@whitsonmorgan.com


Rocky Morgan
Sales Consultant
(479)754-3020
rocky@whitsonmorgan.com


David Willis
Sales Consultant
(479)754-3020
david@whitsonmorgan.com


Joshua Holt
Sales Consultant
(479)754-3020
joshua@whitsonmorgan.com


Jonathan Morgan
Sales Consultant
(479)754-3020
jmorgan@whitsonmorgan.com


Juan Pena
Sales Consultant
(479)754-3020
juan@whitsonmorgan.com


Carrie Dean
BDC Manager
(479) 754-3020
sales@whitsonmorgan.com
 

Finance Department



Jan Meeker
Finance Manager
(479) 754-3020
jan@whitsonmorgan.com


Carrie Cooper
Assistant Finance Manager
(479)754-3020
carrie@whitsonmorgan.com


Kacey Whorton
Finance Assistant
(479) 754-3020
kacey@whitsonmorgan.com
 

Rental Department



Teresa Vanover
Rental Manager
(479) 754-3020
rental@whitsonmorgan.com
 

Management



Michael Dickerson
Dealer
(479) 754-3020



Patrick Haberer
General Manager
(479) 754-3020



Larry Chronister
Sales Manager
(479) 754-3020



Chris Dickerson
Owner/Parts&Service Director
(479) 754-3020



Julie Dickerson
President
(479)754-3020

 

Office



Misti Bramlett
(479)754-3020

 

Parts Department



Parts Department
Parts Advisor
(479) 754-3021
parts@whitsonmorgan.com
Bob Charlton - Parts Manager, Gwin Ellison - Parts Advisor
 

Service Department



Robbie Williams
Service Advisor
(479) 754-3020
robbie@whitsonmorgan.com


Jeremy Mays
Service Advisor
(479)754-3020



Fenton Little
Service Assistant
479-754-3020

 
Website Provided by Dominion Dealer Solutions